District Vertical Chair Details 16 - 17

District
Dist. Chair
Name
Mobile
Email
2981
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
SAMY SAMPATH KUMAR
Rtn. MAGESH. T
SELVARASU.C
Dr.S.MOHAN KUMAR
R.SELVANAYAGAM
P. KARUNAKARAN
V.MOHAN
9360821678
9488015345
9445116828
9994197999
9442321219
9442243377
9944994847
samy.sampathkumar47@gmail.com
magesht2002@gmail.com
cselvarasu_ney@gmail.com,
vimohaa@gmail.com
abiramijrs@gmail.com
karunakaran_uco_tt@yahoo.co.in
mugammohan@gmail.com
2982
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Sampath G.
Dr. Tholkappia Arasu
Hari Krishnan
Senthilkumar G
Kannan, So
Ramasamy, N.P.
Venkateswara Gupta, A
9842961602
9788033000
9787071717
9842733318
9443188896
9360837697
9940802443
gsampath50@gmail.com
thols@gmail.com
rtnharikrishnan@gmail.com
gs@helickx.com
rtnkannan@yahoo.co.in
npramasamy@gmail.com
gupta.rotary@gmail.com
3000
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Rtn.G.Shanmugavel
Rtn.Nicholas Francis
Rtn.J.Rajendran
Rtn.S.Meena
Rtn.P.N.R.Suresh
Rtn.Vijayakanth.LK
Rtn.I.Samuel Christdoss
7402727000/ 74027280
9443304776
9842411165
93671 36144
98421 25699
95002 00777
93825 50008
geeeyess@gmail.com
rtn.nicholas@gmail.com
pudukkottairajendran@gmail.com
eruomeena@gmail.com
pnrsuresh@gmail.com
vijay@interoids.in
rotasam@gmail.com
3011
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
GEN. Y K KAPOOR
UMANG DAS
RAVINDER GUGNANI
ARSHAD FEHMI
NEERAJ BHATNAGAR
R P JONEJA
PRAN MEHTA
9810453961
9811050218
9991800000
9810111854
9810104060
9811056050
9810075873
ykkapoor@yahoo.com
umang.das@srei.com
ravigugnani@gmail.com
arshadfehmiali@yahoo.in
energyinfra7@gmail.com
rpjoneja@yahoo.com
pran@mcc.co.in
3012
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
DCO
Swati Gupta
PKD Nambiar
KV Bhanumurthy
Dr. Manoj Kumar
Pradeep Kumar Goyal
Vinit Patpatia
R. P. Gupta
M.L. Bansal
9810057305
9810055885
9811601867
9812229334
9810893161
9812044470
9810068312, 93100683
9818270577
swatigupta.sdgs@gmail.com; swatigupta.rcgc@gmail.com;
nambiar@bsquaregroup.com
bhanumurthykv@yahoo.com
drmanoj1974@rediffmail.com;
pkg108@gmail.com
vinit.patpatia@gmail.com;
advocaterpgupta@gmail.com; rpgupta@vsnl.com
ml.bansal@gmail.com
3020
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Rajesh C Jampala
P.Rajeswara Prasad
KHV Prasada Reddy
B. Ravi Prasad
KLN.Dhana Kumar
C.R.Mohan
G.Raghavaiah
9866806069
9394431813
9866259507
9849625999
9573780649
9848120887
9440350931
rajeshjampala@yahoo.com
prasad58@yahoo.com
khvpreddy@rediffmail.com
raviprasad_b63@yahoo.co.in
rotaryclubofjangareddigudem40@gmail.com
mohan.rotary@gmail.com
raghavaiahgali@yahoo.co.in
3030
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
FR
Corodinator
VIJAY NAIDU
RINA SINHA
SREEHARI CHAVA
PRASHANT WASADE
RAJINDER SINGH KHURANA
NIMISH SUTARIA
SUMUKH NATU
9823034602
9823041150
9960492925
9372922204
9823023826
9823107884
9822222688
vijaynaidu66@gmail.com
rinaniit@gmail.com
sreeharichava@yahoo.co.in
prashant@staritech.com
rskhurana@yahoo.com
nimish.sutaria@gmail.com
sumukhnatu@gmail.com
3040
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
VOLUNTEER COMMITTE RTN KUMAR SAURABH RAIZADA 9890005006 k_raizada@rediffmail.com
Rajesh Maheshwari
Nikhil Agrawal
Dr K K Pradhan
Dr Renu Singh
9893253003
9827077798
9425063996
9425106279
9977110108
nfahss.indore@gmail.com
rotaryrajeshm@gmail.com
nikhil@subrij.com
drkkpradhan@gmail.com
renusuryasingh@yahoo.com
3051
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
DG
Dharmendra Joshi
Dr. Shobha Khandelwal
Nita Vyas
Jitendra Patel
Rasananda Rout
Rekha Kabra
Ashok Mangal
Dinesh Thacker
9826088322
9824255251
9825038633
9979077555
9426731730
9825353637
9429422422
rtndharmendra@hotmail.com
rtnsmk@yahoo.com
rtnrvyas68@yahoo.co.in
jitupatel555@yahoo.com
rasanandarout2007@rediffmail.com
kabrarekha@hotmail.com
mangalashok0691@gmail.com
3052
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Rakesh Gupta (Jaipur Royal)
Pradeep Singh Gour (Kota North)
Dr. Balwant Singh Chirana (Sikar)
Namita Mathur
Amit Agarwal (Jaipur North)
Madhu Sareen (Udaipur Meera)
Amit Singhal (Kota North)
9829012667
9414189822
9414037875
9929595318
9829017766
9829118586
9829036436
rkgupta45@rediffmail.com
pradeepgour@hotmail.com
bschirana@gmail.com
Pankajmathur63@gmail.com
amit@jecrcmail.com
madhusareen@yahoo.co.in
iteamit@gmail.com
3053
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Deepak Agarwal
Pramod Arya
Dr. D.S. Thakur
Om Karnani
Anuradha Ghodke
Meera Shrivastava
Vipul Kapoor
9828049804
9783304991
9827201199
9829541254
9425407312
9755552581
9414012581
niitajm@rediffmail.com
praarya@yahoo.com
dsthakurdabra@gmail.com
opkarnani@rediffmail.com
gaspharma03@gmail.com
kgschool_gwl@yahoo.co.in
kapoorvipal@yahoo.com
3060
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Praful Gohil
Hiten Anandpura
Haresh Desai
Himanshu Shah
Pankaj Naik
Dinesh Rathod
98250 78366
98250 28808
98257 03960
94222 86244
98251 29549
98241 15585
Praful.gohil@gmail.com
hiten@anandpetrochem.com
haresh_desai27@hotmail.com
rtn.hgshah@gmail.com
pisalej@yahoo.co.in
rathoddinesh3060@yahoo.com
3070
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
3080
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
FR
PR
Rattan Singh Dhillon
Ashok Kumar Puri
Dildeep Ranjan Sharma
Naresh K. Jain
Narinder Pal Singh Narang
Navneet Nagalia
Manoj Kohli
Naveen Kansal
Brig. DS Dhillon
9416177988
9779007740 783770078
9215336777
9459496978
9816100056
9837066991
9418006585
9812031831
9876707449 987673744
rsdhlln@yahoo.co.in
ashokpuri50@yahoo.in
educationoverseas@gmail.com
nareshjain.j@rediffmail.com
sanjupaonta@yahoo.com
navneetnagalia@yahoo.com
ishanmedicals@gmail.com
naveen@hisarspinning.com
bdicky07@gmail.com bdicky07@yahoo.co.in
3090
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
FR
Shyam Lal Jain
Sandeep Mittal
Mohammad Asrar Nizami
Harmeet Singh Grover
Ramesh Kumar Jindal
Ram Kumar Yadav
Mahesh Sharma
Vinod Chamaria
99827 55000
95921 03000
94636 89800
94636 89800
98153 16033
98963 72353
81464 00524
94140 93383
jainsurgicals552@gmail.com
sandeepmittal1@yahoo.com
asrarnizami@yahoo.com
harmeetgrover@yahoo.com
rameshjindal35@yahoo.in
ramkumar404@hotmail.com
maheshahmedgarh@gmail.com
rtn.vinodchamaria@gmail.com
3100
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
3110
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Naveen Mohini Nigam
P.C. Gupta
Dr. G.S. Nigam
Dr. Hemendra Verma
Manoj Shah
Atul Agarwal
Shyamji Sharma
9839034612
9984478899
9415060307
9359412925
98370-81027
9837924500
naveenmohini@rediffmail.com
nigam.govind@gmail.com
dr.hemendraverma@gmail.com
manojshah2002@gmail.com
agarwal65@gmail.com
panditshyamji@gamil.com
3120
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Deo Priya Mukherjee
Anupam Raghuvanshi
Arvind Agarwal
Dr Avaindra Agarwal
Poonam Gulati
Shailendra Singh
Neraj Bhargava
9335105074
9839063677
9415215291
9415214660
9721277555
9415489824
9415347840
pradeep_mukherjee26@yahoo.com
ranupams@gmail.com
aspagra@gmail.com
stutiaster@gmail.com
poonam.gulati312@gmail.com
neelu3010@gmail.com
imagescan42@gmail.com
3131
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Mamta Kawale
Yeshwant Kulkarni
Anjali Sahasrabudhe
Vrunda Walimbe
Neelam Pathak
Shirish Kshirsagar
Atul Joshi
7719807405
9822032289
9823024216
9822558972
9850139106
9822040771
9823074666
mamata.kawale1@gmail.com
kyashwant@gmail.com
anjali.sahasrabuddhe@gmail.com
rtnvrindawalimbe@gmail.com
pathaknv@gmail.com
rtnshirish@gmail.com
atuljoshi@adroitinfotech.com
3132
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Rtn. Ankush Kaulwar
Rtn. Mantri Addesh
Rtn. Devikumar Pathak
Rtn. Dumne Suraj
Rtn. Pardeshi Rajesh
Rtn. Vishnudas Toshniwal
Rtn. Malpani Dilip
7588035494
9822375959
9960250920
9422201886
9890055409
9421449457
9822322165
3141
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
JAYSHREE CHAUDHARI
RANBIR KISHAN
SRIGOPAL PASCHIA
SUPRIYA PATIL
NARGIS GAUR
LEENA SHAH
PHANISH SHETTY
9930965361
9821110118
9323223991
9004031449
9820212600
9821145632
7506721354
jayashree.chaudhari.45@mail.com
rkrishan@yahoo.com
sgpachisia@gmail.com
supriyapatil2006@yahoo.co.in
nargis.gaur@ecourier.in
leenashah272@gmail.com
phanish_s@yahoo.com
3142
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Radhika Gupte
Rajaram Ramaswamy
Sadhana Vaze
Nazir Kasim Shaikh
Atul Bhide
Jayant Banerjee
Pramod Ambekar
9320043631
9320463871
9820468654
9860261778
9821099145
9823453608
9320557334
metradhika@yahoo.co.in
ramaswamyrajaram@yahoo.com
sadhanavaze@gmail.com
masimexcise@gmail.com
atulrcth@yahoo.com
advik07@yahoo.co.in
pramod_ambedkar@yahoo.com
3150
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Jhansi Premanand
Raavi Srinivasa Rao
R. Hyma Rao
K. Venu Babu
P. Srinivasa Rao (Bibo)
S. Madhavi
S. Anil Kumar
9347041746
9848023623
9652484712
9848035879
9849696001
9849993024
9491073633
premanandjhansi@yahoo.com
rtn.rsr@gmail.com
hymaravada@gmail.com
kbpowerpltd@yahoo.co.in
bibosrinu@gmail.com
madhavis2005@yahoo.co.in
anilhyd@gmail.com
3160
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Dr B E RANGASWAMY
P G CHANDRASHEKAR
G V LAXMAN
T K NAGARAJ RAO
Kurapati Madhava Reddy
M K RAVINDRA
SAHIR MOPURI
9844622611
9448282241
9848130114
9482200905
9247131791
9448060874
9494435389
swamyber@hotmail.com
pg_shekar@yahoo.co.in
laxvino@rediffmail.com
tknagaraj@gmail.com
madhavareddyk1@yahoo.com
ravimk_2007@rediffmail.com
mopuris@gmail.com
3170
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Dr Nitin Damodar Nayak
Dr Lenny Da Costa
Somanagouda Biradar
Dr Sarika Kulloli
Amardeep Patil
9823079600
09823093675 09423055
9448331751
9423273616
9823050040
drnayaknitin007@gmail.com
lennydacosta@chelationindia.com
somanagoudabiradar@gmail.com
drsarikakulloli@yahoo.co.in
rtnamardeep@gmail.com
3181
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Dr. Sachidanandan M.K.
Nagesh R. Hansoge
P. Nataraju
Dr. K.N. Chandrashekhar
Seeni Vasan Ellappan
Anantha B. G. Shayana
Srinivas Chandrashekar Kini
9448088590
9243507573
9886591048
9448047859
9480730289
9845576429
9448452460
naaraaha@gmail.com
natarajup2013@gmail.com
Chandra_678.svym@yahoo.co.in
vasanlokesh@gmail.com
nannakini@yahoo.com
3182
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Veerappa Gowda
gopal Shetty
N.Thukaram Shetty
Gopal Shetty
Edwin Joseph Alva
S. Umesh
Shiva Prasad H.C. Patel
9448344630
9620472760
9448150676
9448109649
985004211
9448127125
9886166844
sringerivg@gmail.com
chandnpsm@yahoo.com
shetty_thukaram@yahoo.co.in
Gopalshettty55@gmail.com
edwinalva46@yahoo.com
sumerao28@hotmail.com
hpcshashi@gmail.com
3190
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
3201
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
3202
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Santosh V.M.
Er. K. Raveendran
Mohandas E.P
Sukumaran . S
V. Subbulakshmi
Prakash P.S.
Sreevidya Pramod
94464 23169
94462 69612
94462 54188
98430 74774
98946 99231
94433 82727
94950 73269
santhupnr@gmail.com
raveendrankuruvayil@yahoo.com
epmohandas@gmail.com
sukumaran_s@hotmail.com
mabams1826@gmail.com
prakashpdm07@gmail.com
sreevidhyapramod@gmail.com
3211
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
3212
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
C.G.D.Swaminathan
R.Muthiah Pillai
Usha Raman
R.Nirmala
P.A.Rama Subramania Raja
R.Suresh Kumar
K.Sugadev
9486207730
9843058252
9443087092
9486720748
9442056999
9443925818
9944420574
geodeva23@gmail.com
pillai@bitscomputers.in
ushath@yahoo.com
nimmi.renga@gmail.com
rajha200@yahoo.com
rtnrsk@gmail.com
sugadev.k@gmail.com
3230
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Senthilkumar
Sudharsan.V.K
Devasundaram.M
Ram N Ramamurthy
Sethuraman
Ravisundaram.S
Mukundan.K.R
9443134883
9840060693
9003413736
9382140303
9840048793
9500005779
9840272222
ambarisenthil@gmail.com
vksudarsh@vsnl.com
m.devasundaram@gmail.com
iistnrm@gmail.com
stocksethu@gmail.com
srs.srsf@gmail.com
rtnmukundhan@gmail.com
3240
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Gayatri Bhattacharyya
DrNakshtraBijoyChoudhury
Kajol Kr Kundu
Laila Gatphoh
Barnabas Nongbah
Dr B L Sharma
Prakash Sundas
9706133694
9435035113
9434176174
9862033657
9436101256
9435113838
9832074331
gayatri-bhatta@hotmail.com
look4nakshtra@rediffmail.com
gajalkakajal@gmail.com
laila.gatphoh@gmail.com
bnongbah@gmail.com
b_sharma2u@yahoo.com
prakasundas@gmail.com
3250
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
3261
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Dr Durga S Sathpathy - Sambalpur Central
Santosh Tibrewal - Raigarh Steel City
S K Biswas - Rourkela Midtown
Anjana Moitra - Rourkela Steel City
Baldeep S Maini - Jabalpur
Ranjeet Singh - Raipur Royal
Manmohan Agrawal - Raipur East
9437062444
9425250048
9438130424
9437045565
9425152652
9893003000
9977430000
durga.satpathy59@gmail.com
bsth02@rediffmail.com
info@saivalleyschool.in
anjana.rotary@gmail.com
baldeep_7000@yahoo.com
sainiryp@gmail.com
manmohanagrawal@gmail.com
3262
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
DCO
Ranjan Nathani - Raipur Greater
Tanmay Mohanty
Ajay Agarwal
Bijoya Mishra
Santanu Kumar Pani
Binod Bihari Parida
Dr. Satyajit Rath
9755055000
9238426536
9437060389
9938827021
9437062816/ 94380483
9437077818
9438115022
ranjannathani@gmail.com
tanmay@lipl.in
ajayagarwal3262@gmail.com
bijoyamishra@msn.com
skpanirotary@gmail.com
binodparida14@yahoo.com
satyarath@hotmail.com
3291
TS DCH
EL DCH
AL DCH
CD DCH
HS DCH
VM DCH
PR DCH
DCO
Srikanta Basu Mallick
Pradip Jewrajka
Arindam Ghosh
Anirban Choudhury
Timir Roy
Sudip Mukherjee
Subhas Sen
Sandip Banerjee
98300 26945
98311 09922
96742 61806
98300 25967
98310 16273
98310 76498
98310 03718
94330 39528
srikanta01@gmail.com
pradeepjewrajka@gmail.com
ask4arindam@gmail.com
ac@nis.co.in
timirroy@hotmail.com
sudiprotary@gmail.com
subhas.sengroup@yahoo.com
sandipbanerjee1107@gmail.com