+91 33 2486 3434 / 35

info@rotaryteach.org

Member Zone Home District Wise DG and DLCC List 15 - 16
District DG Name DG Email DLCC Name DLCC Email
2981 Dr. Gunasekaran Chinnathambi Nattar guna_2980@yahoo.com Dr. J Vasanthakumar kumarjv.in@gmail.com
2982 R. Vasu vasukaruna@gmail.com A. K. Natesan aknatesan@yahoo.com
3000 Rathinasamy Theenachandran theena3000@gmail.com PDG M. Rajasekaran manickamsekhar@yahoo.co.in
3011 Sudhir Mangla sudhirmangla3011@gmail.com Ravi Bhatia taxauditors.bhatia@gmail.com
3012 Jitender Kumar Gaur rtnjkgaur@gmail.com Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh drajayksingh@gmail.com
3020 Jagadeeswararao Maddu vijayavahinientp@gmail.com Badam Madhava Rao bmr@abhyudaya.org
3030 Dr. Nikhil A Kibe drnikhilkibe@gmail.com Dr. Madhusadan Sarda mrsarda3@rediffmail.com
3040 Sanjeev Gupta sanjeevgupta@veltronics.com Hemendra Singh hemendravarsha@gmail.com
3051 Lalit Sharma lalitsharma2001@hotmail.com H. K. KRIPALANI hkkripalani@hotmail.com
3052 Pradhuman Kumar Patni pkp15patni@yahoo.co.in Raakhi Gupta raakhi27@yahoo.com
3053 Anil Beniwal anilbeniwal6666@gmail.com PDG Kranti Chandra Mehta mehta_company@hotmail.com
3060 Paragbhai Rasiklal Sheth parag@ambicasalt.com PDG Mayur Vyas mayurvyas51@yahoo.com
3070 Kuldip Kumar Dhir kdhirk@yahoo.com Sarabjeet Singh drsarbjeet29@yahoo.com
3080 David Joseph Hilton davidjhilton@gmail.com PDG Prem Prakash Bhalla prempbhalla@gmail.com
3090 Dharam Vir Garg dharam46@yahoo.co.in PDG Prem Aggarwal premmansa2003@yahoo.co.in
3100 Sunil Gupta suneelgupta.gupta@gmail.com Dr. Akhilesh Saran Kothiwal rot_akhilesh@yahoo.com
3110 Sharat Chandra casharatchandra@gmail.com DR. SAILENDRA K RAJU drskraju0910@yahoo.co.in
3120 Ved Prakash vedcentral@yahoo.in Dr. Ajai Kumar Agha ajaiagha@gmail.com
3131 Subodh Mukund Joshi rtnsubodh@gmail.com Ravee Dhotre rtnravee@gmail.com
3132 Dr. Deepak Prabhakarrao Pophale rtndeepak@rediffmail.com Swati Herkal swati.herkal@gmail.com
3140 Subhash Rajaram Kulkarni subhashrkulkarni@yahoo.co.in PDG Dr. Mayuresh Warke mayureshwarke@hotmail.com
3150 Gopinath Reddy Vedire rotariangopi3150@gmail.com Naresh Raman nareshcraman@gmail.com
3160 Dr. Gautam Jahagirdar dggautam1516_3160@yahoo.com PDG Chandrasenan Krishnan kcsenanbdr@rediffmail.com
3170 Shrinivas R. Malu shreemalu@yahoo.co.in Prakash Yeri prakashyeri@gmail.com
3180 Dr. Bharathesh Adiraj drbharatesh@yahoo.com Chandrashekhar Alilaghatta shekarasc@gmail.com
3190 Nagesh Kothanur Puttasiddegowda rtnkpnagesh@gmail.com V. R. Ramesh vr.ramesh@gmail.com
3201 Kamlesh V. Raheja kamlesh_raheja@yahoo.com Babu Joseph babujosephk@gmail.com
3202 George T. Sundararaj geopris12@gmail.com M. Thejraj Mallar gthejraj@gmail.com
3211 Luke Chirakadavil rebuluke@hotmail.com Shirish Kesavan kesavanshirish@gmail.com
3212 Navaani James navamani3212@gmail.com PDG Rajenthiran K Vee kvr@ganapathymills.com
3230 Rajendra Raju Chamarthi crraju_26@rediffmail.com Sridhar Penukonda rtnsridhar@gmail.com
3240 Chandu Agarwalla chandu_dmp@yahoo.com Dr. B.C. Das Purkayastha bcdpurkayastha@gmail.com
3250 Mrs. Bindu Singh bindu_singh16@rediffmail.com PDG Dr. Rakesh Prasad rakesh3250@gmail.com
3261 Rakesh Dave rakeshdave3261@gmail.com PDG Rakesh Chaturvedi rakeshcgforest@gmail.com
3262 Sibabrata Dash Siba tukuni4741@yahoo.com PDG Rabi Narayan Nanda rabinanda3262@gmail.com
3291 Jhulan Basu jhbasu@gmail.com PDG Uttam Ganguli guttam55@hotmail.com

Act now and join our cause