+91 33 2486 3434 / 35

info@rotaryteach.org

Our Address

UPL LTD, UNIPHOS HOUSE,
11TH ROAD, MADHU PARK, CD MARG, KHAR (WEST),
MUMBAI

Skyline House,
145, Sarat Bose Road,
Kolkata, West Bengal, 700 026

Phone : +91 33 2486 3434 / 35

Email : info@rotaryteach.org

Sl. No. Department E-mail ID
1. Operations aapga.singh@rotaryteach.org
2. Program program@rotaryteach.org
3. Teacher Support teachersupport@rotaryteach.org
4. E-Learning elearning@rotaryteach.org
5. Adult Literacy adultliteracy@rotaryteach.org
6. Child Development childdevelopment@rotaryteach.org
7. Happy School happyschool@rotaryteach.org
8. Skill Development skilldevelopment@rotaryteach.org
9. Donation donation@rotaryteach.org
10. Rotary Teach Grant grant@rotaryteach.org
11. Travel travel@rotaryteach.org
12. Accounts & Admin admin@rotaryteach.org
13. Communication communications@rotaryteach.org
14. Resource Mobilization abdul.baig@rotaryteach.org
15. Human Resource hr@rotaryteach.org
16. Information info@rotaryteach.org

Act now and join our cause